Disclaimers

Ethical Considerations 

“Bournemouth University is committed to upholding the highest ethical standards in all its activities, including projects such as this one.  I am responsible for ensuring that my work meets these standards. “

All information sourced, used and from interviews is regarded with the highest sensitivity. 

All interviews conducted have the permission and authority of the interviewee, organisation and or company to be used.

Photos and Images 

All images and photos are not owned or taken by myself. In the event of using someone else’s images and photos I credit and hyperlink the owner or source where I have used it from. 

Other sources of sound:

Music – all music must be copyright free. Although the documentary won’t actually air on ‘Criminal’ it will however be on BUzz which is in the public domain. Therefore I must either get the copyright holders permission to use their music, create my own or source copyright free music. 

Sound Effects / Actuality– all sound effects must be copyright free. Although the documentary won’t actually air on ‘Criminal’ it will however be on BUzz which is in the public domain. Therefore I must either get the copyright holders permission to use their sound effects, create my own or source copyright free effects.  

I must also credit all extra audio used. 

Leave a Reply

